## **Sub-Committee List**

**Task Force Chair** – Mayor David Condon **Facilitator** – Sandy Williams

## **Housing Conditions Committee**

Represents	Name
Spokane City Council	Amber Waldref
Neighborhoods & Business Services	Alicia Ayars
Neighborhoods & Business Services	Jonathan Mallahan
City Attorney	Nancy Isserlis
Planning & Development	Lisa Key
Planning & Development	Melissa Owen
Office of Neighborhood Services & Code Enforcement	Heather Trautman
Office of Neighborhood Services & Code Enforcement	Melissa Wittstruck
Spokane Police Department	Craig Meidl
Spokane Realtors Member	Marilyn Amato
Spokane Regional Health District	Rowena Pineda
Spokane Fire Department	Mike Miller
Northeast Community Center (Nonprofit Sector)	Jean Farmer
Plan Commission	Patricia Kienholz
Spokane Community Land Trust (SCLT)	Chris Venne
SNAP	Loretta Cael
Umpqua Bank	Cara Coons
Empire Heath Foundation	Lindsey Lanham
Windermere Services Mountain West	Scott Wetzel
Inland Northwest Landlords Association	Steve Corker
American Indian Center	Deborah Gunther
Richard Allen Apartments, East Central Neighborhood	Lonnie Mitchelle
NW Justice, Lawyer	Jose Trejo
Community Assembly/Neighborhood Rep.	Sarah Tosch (Alternate: Mindy Muglia)

## **Housing Affordability Committee**

Represents	Name
Spokane City Council	Karen Stratton
Planning & Development	Nathan Gwinn
Community, Housing, & Human Services (CHHS)	Paul Trautman
Community, Housing, & Human Services Director	Dawn Kinder
Spokane Home Builders Association	Michael Cathcart
Community Assembly Public Safety Committee	Julie Banks
Northwest Fair Housing Alliance	Marley Hochendoner
Spokane Low Income Housing Consortium (SLIHC)	Kay Murano
Spokane Mortgage Lenders Association	Cory Oberst
Spokane Housing Authority	Pam Tietz
Transitions	Edie Rice-Sauer

Mayor's Advisory Committee on Multicultural Affairs	Bob Cepeda
Community, Housing, & Human Services Board Member	Amme Paluch
Spokane Housing Ventures	Fred Peck
THEZONE Project	Andre Wicks