SAS STEERING COMMITTEE

Minutes

September 20, 2023

Call to Order: 6:10 pm

ATTENDANCE:

Steering Committee Members: Chair Larry Luton, Sarah Burruss, Dave Garegnani, Brian Henning, Michelle Howard, Mindy Howard, Staci Maier, Pragya Rai, Naghmana Sherazi

Not Present: Esther Angell, Sarah Burruss, Dave Garegnani, Dave Hollon, Rowena Pineda, Jennifer Thomas

Staff: Council Sustainability Initiatives Manager Kelly Thomas

Public: David Camp, Larry Andrews



WORKSHOPS:

Presentations from Buildings & Energy Working Group:

- David Camp (slides and presentation attached)
- Jim Hedemark (slides and presentation attached)

ADJOURNMENT:

Meeting adjourned at 7:00 pm.

PREPARED BY:

Kelly Thomas

APPROVED BY:

Lon Konnear